Sign Up To The Free Email Newsletter!

Want to get notified whenever we produce the latest content ? Then subscribe now to start receiving hot updates from today.

Friday, 9 August 2013

Angry Birds Star Wars Full Version

On : 03:39

Angry Birds Star Wars Full Version

Angry Birds Star Wars PC Game Review: Angry Birds Star Wars 2013 is an action plus adventure game, a fusion between the Star Wars franchise and the Angry Birds series of Rovio games, released in November, 2012, for Android devices, Windows, iOS and also for Mac and BlackBerry. Angry Birds Star Wars is the 6th Angry Birds game in the series and was first unveiled on the Angry Birds Facebook page. In this application, Angry Birds Star Wars, we can find a character page. To view this page on the app, you must look for the(bird face) icon on the home screen and click on it. The characters here have been extracted from George Lucas' double-trilogy.The game joins elements of both Angry Birds Space and Angry Birds , featuring levels that take place in standard terrain as well as in outer space. The game starts off in Luke Skywalker's home planet of Tatooine, proceeds to the Death Star, then to Hoth, and with an in-app purchase (achieving three-stars on Tatooine & Death Star) finally ends up in Dagobah. Apart from the Blue Bird, all the Birds have been granted new powers which can be seen in a canon Angry Birds title, few of which are upgraded as the gameplay progresses. We can compete past levels with the added abilities. One difference is that an angry birdie may still perform its chosen ability moments after collision with any object. The (Millennium Falcon)is applied instead of the (Mighty Space Eagle), which can also be found in previous games. When a specific number of stars are achieved, the player gets rewarded. It can be either be five Millenium Falcons (which is given as a consumable item that may be used during the standard levels) or access to a Golden Droid stage. There are eight Golden Droid levels that are unlocked as we collect more and more star points and seven more bonus stages if we are successful in hitting certain droids scattered out in various stages. Angry Birds Star Wars game currently has five different worlds on most of gaming platforms. These include Path of the Jedi, Hoth, Tatooine, Death Star and the Golden Droid bonus stages. In order to unlock Path of the Jedi world, the gamer can either buy it or obtain three stars on all the Death Star and Tatooine game levels. Mark Brown(from Pocket Gamer) awarded the title a Gold Award, praising the game for fulfilling the expectations from the source material and also filled with content.

 Angry Birds Star Wars Screenshots


Angry Birds Star Wars System's Requirements:
Windows XP/Vista
2.00 GHz Processor Intel
Hard Disk 30 GB
Graphics Card 512 MB Graphics Memory
Sound Card Direct X 9 Compatible
Direct X Version 9.0c

Angry Birds Star Wars Recommended System Requirements:
Intel Processor 3.00 GHz
RAM 2 GB Hard Disk 80 GB
Graphics Card 1 GB Graphics Memory
Sound Card Direct X 9 Compatible
Direct X Version 9.0c
Joysticks Controllers
Broadband Internet Connection 2Mbps

Download Angry Birds Star Wars


Post a Comment